Air Force/Military Going Away Party Invitation

1 Mar

Image

Is your boyfriend/husband/son/brother/etc deploying soon? Throw him a party he won’t soon forget! This invite has a hot vintage pin up girl in uniform & typography with a vintage feel. 

Colors can be changed. The invite pictured was specifically made for Air Force. If you’d rather have a different pin up girl (army, navy, etc), I will do my best to make it how you’d like it or you can email me an image if you prefer … contact me first to ensure I can do the image you request.

This invite can also be made into a birthday party invitation for a male or female… I’ll make it however you’d like!

Note: This pin up girl image is sampled from a free desktop wallpaper website. If you are the owner of this image, please contact me & I will cooperate fully & remove the image.

Leave a comment